School Logo

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


The school is led and managed by the Headteacher. She is joined by the Deputy Headteacher and the Inclusion Co-ordinator on the Leadership Team. In addition, there are six full-time teachers and one part-time teacher.


Headteacher: Mrs Lisa Huotari



Year R – Imps’ Class: Mrs M. Felicetti

Year 1 – Pixies’ Class: Mrs V. Jukes and Mrs Mackell

Year 2 – Elves’ Class: Mr Potts

Year 3 – Hobbits’ Class: Miss Storti

Year 4 – Dragons’ Class: Miss R. Baker

Year 5 – Griffins’ Class: Mrs K. Langley and Mr A. Langley (Deputy Headteacher)

Year 6 – Unicorns’ Class: Miss S. Moore

Inclusion Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mrs C. Archibald

Specialist Support Teacher: Mrs Jo Ruiz


Teaching Assistants

Imps’ Class: Mrs C. Calzolari

Pixies’ Class: Mrs B. Green

Elves’ Class: Mrs A.Truett, Mrs T. Blackie and Ms S. Dickenson

Hobbits’ Class: Mrs G. Welsh, Miss J. Jago, Mrs R. Buck and Ms T. Harvey

Dragons’ Class: Miss A. Gallagher and Mrs L. Groombridge

Griffins’ Class: Mrs L. Barden

Unicorns’ Class: Mrs L. Harrison, Ms P. Collins and Miss M. Lee

Nurture: Mrs S. Phelps


Administrative Staff

School Business Manager: Mr A. Gretton

Finance Officer: Mrs J. Barham

Clerical Officer: Mrs M. Tidd


Premises Staff

Site Manager: Mr A. Burton